Directorio:
Representantes de Sandals

Representantes dos demais países da América Latina

Sr. VP of Global Sales

Gary Sadler
Teléfono: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

Western Upstate New York

Jeffery Carter
Teléfono: (716) 812-2693

jcarter@uvi.sandals.com

North Dakota, South Dakota & temporarily Minnesota

Monica Huether
Teléfono: (605) 671-9023

mhuether@uvi.sandals.com

Perú & Bolivia

Karen Vucetich
Teléfono: + 51 9988 76 616

sandalsrespsperu@gmail.com

Southern Georgia

Cheryl Snavely
Teléfono: (404) 451-7893

csnavely@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Meetings & Incentive Groups Manager - West-coast and Midwest

Lorraine Bellas
Teléfono: (630) 440-0602

lbellas@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Northeast USA.

Susan Granger
Teléfono: (631) 374-1371

sgranger@uvi.sandals.com

Central & Eastern Tennessee

Kayla Martin (Interim)
Teléfono: (615) 495-6420

kmartin@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Georgia

Ray Lee
Teléfono: (404) 472-6683

rlee@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. Regional Sales Manager

Chad Krueger
Teléfono: (952) 221-8535

ckrueger@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Virginia & Washington DC

Courtney Taylor
Teléfono: (304) 919-0870

ctaylor@uvi.sandals.com

Southern New Jersey

Antoinette Larman
Teléfono: (609) 319-9001

alarman@uvi.sandals.com

Western North Carolina

Melissa O'Hara
Teléfono: (305) 905-7280

mo'hara@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM

Trish Hartlage
Teléfono: (812) 989-9297

thartlage@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Florida

Stephen Fannon
Teléfono: (904) 753-5078

sfannon@uvi.sandals.com

East & Northeast Ohio

Whitney Lane
Teléfono: (513) 828-2778

wlane@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales for the Midwest, USA

Dawn Bolte
Teléfono: (859) 816-4762

dbolte@uvi.sandals.com

Rhode Island

Daryen Richards
Teléfono: (860) 796-8394

drichards@uvi.sandals.com

Arkansas

Amanda Petersen
Teléfono: (501) 316-9358

apetersen@uvi.sandals.com

Western & Southern Tennessee

Kayla Martin
Teléfono: (615) 574-2517

kmartin@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Mid-Atlantic & Southeast, USA.

Liz Purkey
Teléfono: (410) 963-0260

lpurkey@uvi.sandals.com

Western & Southern Ohio

Darren Holland
Teléfono: (513) 510-9231

dholland@uvi.sandals.com

Northern California

Pernell Wint
Teléfono: (408) 614-6503

pwint@uvi.sandals.com

Massachusetts, Maine & New Hampshire

Baylee Goldstein
Teléfono: (347) 401-0917

bgoldstein@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern North Carolina

Anita Couto
Teléfono: (704) 236-0901

acouto@uvi.sandals.com

Regional West Coast BDM, USA & Point of Contact for Alaska & Hawaii

Ian Braun
Teléfono: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Director of Sales - Western USA

David Ridge
Teléfono: (214) 603-4191

dridge@uvi.sandals.com

Suffolk County (Long Island), New York

Andrea Harz
Teléfono: (631) 921-5166

aharz@uvi.sandals.com

Nassau & Queens County, New York

Gavin Simmons
Teléfono: (631) 526-3301

gsimmons@uvi.sandals.com

Eastern Pennsylvania

Nathan Maruso
Teléfono: (215) 882-3332

nmaruso@uvi.sandals.com

Northwest Texas

Cynthia Mazon
Teléfono: (469) 456-5479

cmazon@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Manager - Northeast

Karlene Angus-Smith
Teléfono: (201) 892-1656

kangussmith@uvi.sandals.com

Oklahoma

Spencer Norman-Gerard
Teléfono: (405) 638-6543

snorman-gerard@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM Western Pennsylvania

Ashley Beede
Teléfono: (412) 298-8744

abeede@uvi.sandals.com

National Director of Group Sales

AJ Winslow
Teléfono: (734) 239-2224

ajwinslow@uvi.sandals.com

New York City, Staten Island, Brooklyn & Western Upstate New York

Sebastian Maureschal
Teléfono: (646) 204-5033

smaureschal@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager - West Coast

Mark Shea
Teléfono: (469) 605-9183

mshea@uvi.sandals.com

Regional BDM for Mid-Atlantic and South East, USA

Carly Moran
Teléfono: (443) 410-8570

cmoran@uvi.sandals.com

Central California

Richard Sandoval
Teléfono: (818) 694-5683

rsandoval@uvi.sandals.com

Southeast Texas

Hunter Smith
Teléfono: (281) 515-6346

hsmith@uvi.sandals.com

Sr. BDM Washington

Sandra Lalk
Teléfono: (818) 448-5094

slalk@uvi.sandals.com

South Florida including Miami-Dade & Monroe County

Tanya Paez
Teléfono: (305) 713-4258

tpaez@uvi.sandals.com

Orange & South LA County California

Krista Davis
Teléfono: (949) 205-9308

kdavis@uvi.sandals.com

Colorado

Jake Coldiron
Teléfono: (720) 250-6206

jcoldiron@uvi.sandals.com

Oregon

Michael Walsh
Teléfono: (541) 704-8212

mwalsh@uvi.sandals.com

South Carolina

Sakeysha Williams
Teléfono: (843) 597-4610

sakeysha.williams@uvi.sandals.com

Central Florida

Jenny Verna
Teléfono: (407) 569-9790

jverna@uvi.sandals.com

Arizona

Yvette Luna
Teléfono: (602) 687-2583

yluna@uvi.sandals.com

Missouri

Diana Ashton
Teléfono: (573) 481-5410

dashton@uvi.sandals.com

Nebraska

Nicole Jean
Teléfono: (531) 218-6880

njean@uvi.sandals.com

Alabama

Savanna Barnes
Teléfono: (205) 222-0466

sbarnes@uvi.sandals.com

Southwest Florida

Chad Long
Teléfono: (813) 500-7643

clong@uvi.sandals.com

Central Pennsylvania

Jason Easter
Teléfono: (717) 701-6951

jeaster@uvi.sandals.com

Mississippi

Yasmin Davis
Teléfono: (601) 501-9420

ydavis@uvi.sandals.com

Central Illinois including parts of Chicago

Ray Jackson
Teléfono: (312) 912-3011

rjackson@uvi.sandals.com

Utah, Wyoming & Montana (Interim)

Ian Braun (Interim BDM for Utah, Wyoming & Montana)
Teléfono: (314) 761-6184

ibraun@uvi.sandals.com

Idaho

Jay Noller
Teléfono: (208) 275-9872

jnoller@uvi.sandals.com

Nevada

David Will
Teléfono: (702) 234-7151

dwill@uvi.sandals.com

Bronx, Westchester County & Mid-Hudson Valley, New York

Christopher Mastrota
Teléfono: (914) 314-6434

cmastrota@uvi.sandals.com

Associate BDM New Jersey

Moriah Webb
Teléfono: (856) 353-0858

mwebb@uvi.sandals.com

Southern Virginia & West Virginia

Ryan Stinchcomb
Teléfono: (304) 350-9141

rstinchcomb@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Manager - Midwest

Sheri Vaughan
Teléfono: (312) 731-0872

svaughan@uvi.sandals.com

Michigan

Tom Newman
Teléfono: (269) 203-5966

tnewman@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Sales Manager – Northeast Region

Sam Trapani
Teléfono: (978) 457-6685

strapani@uvi.sandals.com

East LA & San Bernadino County California

Ariell Marsh
Teléfono: (480) 434-8306

amarsh@uvi.sandals.com

New Mexico

Abigial Katkov
Teléfono: (505) 218-5156

akatkov@uvi.sandals.com

Kansas

Meagan Brewer
Teléfono: (816) 288-6263

mbrewer@uvi.sandals.com

Central Georgia

Julie Robinson
Teléfono: (404) 593-9078

lrobinson@uvi.sandals.com

South Maryland

Carly Moran (Interim)
Teléfono: (301) 624-3418

cmoran@uvi.sandals.com

Kentucky

Angela Webster
Teléfono: (614) 556-6054

awebster@uvi.sandals.com

Indiana

Pamela Glass
Teléfono: (317) 324-6891

pglass@uvi.sandals.com

Northern & Central New Jersey

Tevin Stewart
Teléfono: (908) 391-0132

tstewart@uvi.sandals.com

Southwest Texas

Kelvin Russell
Teléfono: (323) 561-1202

krussell@uvi.sandals.com

Northeast Texas

James Ayres III
Teléfono: (206) 214-6774

jayres@uvi.sandals.com

Central Texas

Joseph Vanderhoff
Teléfono: (214) 205-7190

jvanderhoff@uvi.sandals.com

Southeast Florida (Broward to Indian River)

Tatiana Rengifo
Teléfono: (786) 449-7512

trengifo@uvi.sandals.com

Louisiana

Jana Graber
Teléfono: (504) 975-1663

jgraber@uvi.sandals.com

Northern Maryland

Carly Moran (Interim)
Teléfono: (443) 410-8570

cmoran@uvi.sandals.com

Delaware

Carly Moran (Interim)
Teléfono: (443) 410-8570

cmoran@uvi.sandals.com

Southern California

Krista Davis (Interim)
Teléfono: (949) 205-9308

kdavis@uvi.sandals.com

Vermont & Eastern Upstate New York

Jeffery Carter (Interim)
Teléfono: (716) 812-2693

jcarter@uvi.sandals.com

Connecticut

Daryen Richards (Interim)
Teléfono: (860) 796-8394

drichards@uvi.sandals.com

Regional Social Groups Manager - Southeast

Lauren Cataldo
Teléfono: (407) 529-4463

lcataldo@uvi.sandals.com

Wisconsin

Chris Martin
Teléfono: (262) 744-1271

cmartin@uvi.sandals.com

Perú - Bolivia

Karen Vucetich
Teléfono: + 51 9988 76616

kvucetich@uvltd.com

Argentina - Paraguay

Mariela Paino
Teléfono: 54911-7016-9996

mpaino@uvltd.com

Chile

Silvia Muñoz
Teléfono: 011-569-5091-1428

smunoz2@uvltd.com

Panamá - Centroamérica

Blanca Sanchez
Teléfono: + 507 6030 6603

bsanchez@uvltd.com

Argentina - Uruguay

Patricia Repetto
Teléfono: 54911-5909-1992

prepetto@uvltd.com

Colombia - Ecuador

Jeniffer Rivera
Teléfono: 57-31764-09928

jrivera@uvltd.com

Central Ontario & Ottawa

Giselle Williams
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4963

gwilliams@uvisandals.ca

Eastern Ontario

Robert Smith
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4971

rsmith@uvisandals.ca

Montreal, Gatineau & Northern Quebec

Guy Archambault
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4954

garchambault@uvisandals.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories

Donne Nixon
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4951

dnixon@uvisandals.ca

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern Ontario & Nunavut

Evan Chicheluk
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4957

echicheluk@uvisandals.ca

Director of Sales & Marketing

Maureen Barnes-Smith
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4940

mbarnes-smith@uvisandals.ca

British Columbia & The Yukon

Winston Chang
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4958

wchang@uvisandals.ca

Eastern & Central Quebec

Sandra Brousseau
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4972

sbrousseau@uvisandals.ca

Sr. Manager - Events

Omar Josephs
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4955

ojosephs@uvisandals.ca

National Groups Manager Canada

Grant Lawlor
Teléfono: (902) 986-1784 / (416) 254-3470

glawlor@uvisandals.ca

Atlantic Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island

Meredith Hand
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4948

mhand@uvisandals.ca

Sr. Regional Sales Manager

CJ Smith
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext 4962

csmith@uvisandals.ca

Inside Sales Manager- Canada

Teresa Villanueva
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4959

tvillanueva@uvisandals.ca

Sr. VP of Global Sales

Gary Sadler
Teléfono: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

South Western Ontario

Michelle Lanoue
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4956

mlanoue@uvisandals.ca

Chile

Silvia Muñoz
Teléfono: +569 5091-1428

smunoz2@uvltd.com

Panamá - América Central

Blanca Sanchez
Teléfono: +507 6030-6603

bsanchez@uvltd.com

Colômbia - Equador

Jeniffer Rivera
Teléfono: +57 31764-09925

jrivera@uvltd.com

Peru - Bolívia

Karen Vucetich
Teléfono: +51 9988-76616

kvucetich@uvltd.com

Argentina - Uruguai - Paraguai

Patricia Repetto
Teléfono: +54 911 5909-1992

prepetto@uvltd.com

Argentina - Uruguai - Paraguai

Mariela Paino
Teléfono: +54 911 7016-9996

mpaino@uvltd.com