Directorio:
Representantes de Sandals

Representantes dos demais países da América Latina

Argentina - Paraguay

Patricia Repetto
Teléfono: 54911-5909-1992

prepetto@uvltd.com

Mexico

Guadalupe Espina
Teléfono: +52 577906 2544

mespina@uvltd.com

Colombia - Ecuador

Jeniffer Rivera
Teléfono: 57-31764-09928

jrivera@uvltd.com

Panamá - Centroamérica

Blanca Sanchez
Teléfono: + 507 6030 6603

bsanchez@uvltd.com

Perú - Bolivia

Karen Vucetich
Teléfono: + 51 9988 76616

kvucetich@uvltd.com

Argentina - Uruguay

Mariela Paino
Teléfono: 54911-7016-9996

mpaino@uvltd.com