Directorio:
Representantes de Sandals

Argentina - Uruguay - Paraguay

Patricia Repetto
Teléfono: 54911-5909-1992

prepetto@uvltd.com

Mexico

Guadalupe Espina
Teléfono: +52 577906 2544

mespina@uvltd.com

Colombia - Ecuador

Jeniffer Rivera
Teléfono: 57-31764-09928

jrivera@uvltd.com

Directora de Ventas y Mercadeo

Arlenes Garcia
Teléfono: (786) 212-3002

agarcia@uvi.sandals.com

Panamá - Centroamérica

Blanca Sanchez
Teléfono: + 507 6030 6603

bsanchez@uvltd.com

Chile

Marcela Lewis
Teléfono: +56 9 44098223

mlewis@uvltd.com

Senior Vice President, Sales

Gary C. Sadler, OD
Teléfono: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

Gerente de Ventas Senior

Silvia Munoz
Teléfono: +56 9 5091 1428

smunoz2@uvltd.com

Perú - Bolivia

Karen Vucetich
Teléfono: + 51 9988 76616

kvucetich@uvltd.com