Directorio:
Representantes de Sandals

Canada Representantes dos demais países da América Latina


Sr. VP of Global Sales

Gary Sadler
Teléfono: (305) 588-9670 / (305) 284-1300 Ext. 4250
Fax: (416) 223-3306

gsadler@uvi.sandals.com

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Northern Ontario & Nunavut

Evan Chicheluk
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4957

echicheluk@uvisandals.ca

Sr. Regional Sales Manager

CJ Smith
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext 4962
Fax: (416) 223-3306

csmith@uvisandals.ca

Atlantic Canada, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island

Meredith Hand
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4948
Fax: 902-444-3229

mhand@uvisandals.ca

National Groups Manager Canada

Grant Lawlor
Teléfono: (902) 986-1784 / (416) 254-3470

glawlor@uvisandals.ca

Sr. Manager - Events

Omar Josephs
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4955

ojosephs@uvisandals.ca

Eastern & Central Quebec

Sandra Brousseau
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4972

sbrousseau@uvisandals.ca

British Columbia & The Yukon

Winston Chang
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4958
Fax: 604-924-6021

wchang@uvisandals.ca

Director of Sales & Marketing

Maureen Barnes-Smith
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4940
Fax: (416) 223-3306

mbarnes-smith@uvisandals.ca

Central Ontario & Ottawa

Giselle Williams
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4963

gwilliams@uvisandals.ca

Eastern Ontario

Robert Smith
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4971

rsmith@uvisandals.ca

Montreal, Gatineau & Northern Quebec

Guy Archambault
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4954
Fax: 450-314-3079

garchambault@uvisandals.ca

South Western Ontario

Michelle Lanoue
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4956
Fax: 905-455-0968.

mlanoue@uvisandals.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories

Donne Nixon
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4951

dnixon@uvisandals.ca

Inside Sales Manager- Canada

Teresa Villanueva
Teléfono: 1-800-545-8283 ext. 4959
Fax: 416-223-3306

tvillanueva@uvisandals.ca